Aldbourne Heritage Centre
Exploring the Village Story

Contact

 tg Terry Gilligan. General queries, suggestions etc.

Email: chairman@aldbourneheritage.org.uk

Phone:

 ah Alan Heasman, treasurer. Anything financial!

Email: treasurer@aldbourneheritage.org.uk

Phone:

 jd John Dymond, curator. Anything relating to our collections or the contents of the centre

Email: curator@aldbourneheritage.org.uk

Phone:

Liz Dymond, chair. Anything relating to the committee etc.

Email: ldymond@aldbourneheritage.org.uk

Phone:

Jenny Wales, volunteer co-ordinator. Anything relating to the manning of the Centre

Email: jwales@aldbourneheritage.org.uk

Phone:

Lorraine Kimber, social media. Anything relating to our social media presence.

Email: facebook@aldbourneheritage.org.uk

Phone:

Syd Watts

Email: swatts@aldbourneheritage.org.uk

Phone:

Jan Lambourn

Email: jlambourn@aldbourneheritage.org.uk

Phone:

Gavin Dixon

Email: gdixon@aldbourneheritage.org.uk

Phone:

 wh Warwick Hood
Email: warwick.hood@aldbourneheritage.org.ukPhone:
 cdr Chris Rust, secretary & webmaster. Anything to do with the website or finds

Email: webmaster@aldbourneheritage.org.uk

Phone: 541009

Contributions

There are a number of ways you can contribute to the work of the ACHG, and we appreciate them all.

If you are interested in becoming a member please click here.

If you’d like to help man the centre (you don’t even have to be a member) please contact Jenny (jwales@aldbourneheritage.org.uk) who co-ordinates …

View page »

Finds

If you’d like to share news of an item that you found in or around the village the please contact Chris (webmaster@aldbourneheritage.org.uk) with the following:

A photo of the item (ideally with a ruler in shot). We can come and take the photo if needed A description of where it was found, by whom, …

View page »

Membership

If you’d like to join… WELCOME!

The benefits of membership are:

Free entry to all our meetings Reduced rates on other events such as outings Email notifications of forthcoming meetings

Membership rates are £12 per year per person. New members pay pro-rata for the remaining number of months in the year (our year runs from …

View page »

Website Feedback

We would welcome any feedback regarding the website, please use the form below:

View page »